russian version


Organizational Structure

There is a working group for Saint-Petersburg Union of Scientists which includes organizing committee, programming directors and  the board of experts.

Organizing Committee

Ivanov Boris Iljitch - project director, doctor of technical science, head of the section of the Institute of the History of the Natural Science and Technics of the Russian Academy of Science

Devyatova Tamara Alekseevna - project coordinator, deputy chief editor of MOST magazine

Zaltzman Leonid Isaakovitch - project executive manager, candidate of technical science

Programming Directors

Buren Valentin Mefodyevitch - bioecology program director, doctor of biological science, professor, head of plant physiology department of Agricultural University

Volkov Anatoly Nikolaevitch - authoritie and business participation in Zemlyanin project program director, doctor of technical science, professor, Lenigrad Region vice-governor advisor, Saint-Petersburg Union of Scientists co-chairman

Kosogor Olga Nikolayevna - international project program director, head of development department of the City Public Library named after V. Mayakovsky

The Board of Experts

Zimbuly Andrey Yevgenyevitch - doctor of philisophy, head of the department of ethics and aethetics of Paedogogical University named after Herzen

Krel Alexandr Alexandrovitch - doctor of medical science, professor of The Institute of Clinical Medicine and Social Work named after N.P. Kontchalovsky, social organization Anti-Cancer Association president, Full member of Medical and Technical academy, Russian Zemstvo movement board member

Myhaylova Galina Nikolayevna - science documentaries film director of Lennautchfilm film studio

Pokrovsky Nikolay Borisovitch - director general of Humanitarian Fund close joint-stock company, Saint-Petersburg Union of Entrepreneurs board of directors member

Rastorguyev Igor Yevstafyevitch - expert and analyst of Opora Rossii all-Russian public organization of small and medium enterprise

Hosted by uCoz